Available rental properties in Northern Colorado, Greeley, Evans, Windsor, Loveland, Fort Collins, and more.

Want more information or to apply?

Apply by clicking on a rental property above or call (970) 451-5606.


  • 1-year lease.
  • Security deposit is due at time of lease signing.
  • All applicants must be over the age of 18, submit a rental application, and complete a background check which costs $23.50 (non-refundable).
  • Base requirements: no evictions, credit score above 600 unless a qualifying cosigner is available. 

The prospective tenant has the right to provide to the landlord a portable tenant screening report, as defined in section 38-12-902(2.5), Colorado Revised Statutes; and if the prospective tenant provides the landlord with a portable tenant screening report, the landlord is prohibited from: charging the prospective tenant a rental application fee.